Reviews

Average score 738 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Virginie Colin noted on Google

2 days ago
Nelli Velotto noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything was very good, especially the desserts, I love the place for 5 stars 🌟 (Original) Muy bueno todo en especial los postre me encanta el lugar para 5 estrellas 🌟

5 days ago
Christian Besnard noted on Google

9 days ago
LEVALLEUR Eloïse noted on Google

9 days ago
clémence leleu noted on Google

Je ne connaissais pas ce restaurant, et ce fut une agréable surprise. Un restaurant très spacieux, très bien décorée. De plus, la nourriture était vraiment très bonne. Un choix varié que ce soit entrée, plat ou dessert. Il y en a pour tout les goûts et tout les âges. Merci beaucoup pour ce chouette repas. Nous reviendrons c'est certain ! (Translated by Google) I didn't know about this restaurant, and it was a pleasant surprise. A very spacious restaurant, very well decorated. Plus, the food was really, really good. A varied choice whether starter, main course or dessert. There is something for all tastes and all ages. Thank you very much for this great meal. We will come back for sure!

16 days ago
Loïc noted on Google

Une super découverte ce restaurant Cosmos !! Lieux magnifiquement décoré, moderne et classe, les plats sont variés et délicieux . Je recommande ce restaurant à tous le monde... Je vais y retourner très souvent. (Translated by Google) A great discovery this Cosmos restaurant!! Places beautifully decorated, modern and classy, ​​the dishes are varied and delicious. I recommend this restaurant to everyone... I will go back there very often.

17 days ago
Suzanne Benoist noted on Google

Je recommande. Buffet à volonté où l’on trouve de tout. Et les pizzas sont excellentes (Translated by Google) I recommend. All you can eat buffet where you can find everything. And the pizzas are excellent

20 days ago
Frederic Dendievel noted on Google

Solution complète, Chacun trouve son bonheur petits et grands Buffet très bien achalandé, varié des entrées aux desserts (Translated by Google) Complete solution, everyone finds happiness, young and old Very well stocked buffet, varied from starters to desserts

20 days ago
Antony Hemonet noted on Google

23 days ago
Michaël DE SANTIS noted on Google

Très correct pour le prix. Personnels très agréables (Translated by Google) Very decent for the price. Very pleasant staff

26 days ago

Cosmo© 2024
Legal Terms


Zone Otium 22 bis Rue des Livraindières
28100 Dreux, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.1